Garth Peacock
West Cambridgeshire

Archive

A week in pictures

Tuesday 8th September 2020

The last few days of August

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Recognition at last!!!

Wednesday 19th August 2020

The last couple of weeks

Monday 27th July 2020

A disappointing day.

Monday 6th July 2020

Another week goes by!!!

Monday 1st June 2020

Lockdown continues.

Saturday 16th May 2020

April lockdown

Thursday 30th April 2020

Local bird photography

Monday 20th April 2020

House-bound!!!

Friday 3rd April 2020

Could be the last one for a while.

Wednesday 18th March 2020

We are into March already

Monday 9th March 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

Slimbridge WWT Gloucestershire

Wednesday 19th February 2020

To end January 2020...

Thursday 30th January 2020

View Blog Archive >>
Sunday 24th February 2013

During this past week, I have been involved in a special project in West Cambridgeshire to photograph a particular bird species - more about that later.

During the process, it was difficult to avoid the attention of many Great Tits and the odd Nuthatch and just couldn't resist the odd image.

I will be back there as soon as the weather improves but that looks unlikely this week according to the forecast which is for very cold dull conditions in this area - how depressing!!!