Garth Peacock
What a delightful surprise

Archive

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

Slimbrisge WWT Gloucesterdhire

Wednesday 19th February 2020

To end January 2020...

Thursday 30th January 2020

That's the end of 2019 for me.

Friday 20th December 2019

Disaster strikes

Monday 2nd December 2019

It's still very hard work

Saturday 9th November 2019

A quiet month overall

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Week ending 11th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

A quiet week

Friday 4th October 2019

A week of mixed fortunes

Tuesday 1st October 2019

The final catch-up

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Post Romania

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Romania Day 7 - 14th June 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019

Romania Day 6 - 13th June 2019

Friday 16th August 2019

Romania Day 5 - 12th June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Romania Day 4 - 11th June 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Romania Day 3 - 10th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

View Blog Archive >>
Monday 5th February 2018

Those who read this blog may remember that way back in November, during a visit to RSPB Lakenheath, I was fortunate to photograph a pure white leucistic Wren.

From time to time, I submit photos to the Birdguides website and was very pleased to receive Photo of the Week

Well, it gets better. I found out last week that this photo has been included in the final 10 for the choice of Photo of the Year. Birdguides receive thousand of photos every year so to be included in the final 10 is quite something.

Results awaited.