Garth Peacock
What a delightful surprise

Archive

The Danube Delta - Day 2

Friday 15th June 2018

The first afternoon

Tuesday 5th June 2018

A long journey to......

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Week ending 11th May 2018

Thursday 17th May 2018

Local trips.

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Scotland - the last three days

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Scotland day 6

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Scotland - Day 5 - A mammal day

Friday 13th April 2018

Scotland - Days 3 & 4

Thursday 12th April 2018

Scotland - Day2

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Scotland - Day 1

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Catch-up time on nothing much.

Monday 12th March 2018

A trip to Northamptonshire

Tuesday 27th February 2018

What a delightful surprise

Monday 5th February 2018

What a week it wasn't

Sunday 4th February 2018

Week ending 19th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

First outing of 2018

Monday 8th January 2018

A snowy start to the week.

Saturday 16th December 2017

View Blog Archive >>
Monday 5th February 2018

Those who read this blog may remember that way back in November, during a visit to RSPB Lakenheath, I was fortunate to photograph a pure white leucistic Wren.

From time to time, I submit photos to the Birdguides website and was very pleased to receive Photo of the Week

Well, it gets better. I found out last week that this photo has been included in the final 10 for the choice of Photo of the Year. Birdguides receive thousand of photos every year so to be included in the final 10 is quite something.

Results awaited.