Garth Peacock
What a delightful surprise

Archive

Last one for 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

A week to remember

Monday 3rd December 2018

A couple of trips to norfolk

Friday 16th November 2018

Deer and more Deer

Thursday 15th November 2018

Some activity at last.

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Welney Widlife Trust Norfolk

Monday 22nd October 2018

It's all still very hard work

Wednesday 17th October 2018

It's not getting any easier

Saturday 6th October 2018

A stormy week

Sunday 23rd September 2018

It's all still very hard work

Sunday 16th September 2018

Bits and bobs over the last 10 days

Sunday 9th September 2018

Another update

Monday 27th August 2018

About time for an update.

Friday 10th August 2018

Bitterns and a Hobby

Tuesday 17th July 2018

The Danube Delta - Day 5

Wednesday 11th July 2018

The Danube Delta - Day 4

Thursday 5th July 2018

The Danube Delta - Day 3

Wednesday 27th June 2018

The Danube Delta - Day 2

Friday 15th June 2018

View Blog Archive >>
Monday 5th February 2018

Those who read this blog may remember that way back in November, during a visit to RSPB Lakenheath, I was fortunate to photograph a pure white leucistic Wren.

From time to time, I submit photos to the Birdguides website and was very pleased to receive Photo of the Week

Well, it gets better. I found out last week that this photo has been included in the final 10 for the choice of Photo of the Year. Birdguides receive thousand of photos every year so to be included in the final 10 is quite something.

Results awaited.